Latest Films Out Now

12A Certificate

Independence Day: Resurgence

Independence Day: Resurgence

Thu 30th:
17:30, 20:00


Fri 1st Jul:
19:30

Sat 2nd Jul:
19:30

Sun 3rd Jul:
19:30

Mon 4th Jul:
19:30

Tue 5th Jul:
19:30

Wed 6th Jul:
19:30

Thu 7th Jul:
15:00

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



U Certificate

Ice Age: Collision Course

Ice Age: Collision Course

Sat 2nd Jul:
14:30, 17:00

Sun 3rd Jul:
14:30, 17:00

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: Romeo and Juliet

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: Romeo and Juliet

Thu 7th Jul:
19:15

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 19:15 Duration 210 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



Almeida Theatre: Richard III

Almeida Theatre: Richard III

Thu 21st Jul:
18:45

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 18:45 Duration 210 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



PG Certificate

The BFG

The BFG

Fri 22nd Jul:
14:30, 17:00

Sat 23rd Jul:
11:00, 13:30, 16:00

Sun 24th Jul:
17:00, 19:30

Mon 25th Jul:
11:00, 14:30, 17:00, 19:30

Tue 26th Jul:
14:30, 19:30

Wed 27th Jul:
14:30, 17:00

Thu 28th Jul:
17:00, 19:30

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



PG Certificate

The BFG 3D

The BFG 3D

Fri 22nd Jul:
19:30

Sun 24th Jul:
14:30

Tue 26th Jul:
17:00

Wed 27th Jul:
19:30

Thu 28th Jul:
14:30

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



Andre Rieu - 2016 Maastricht Concert

Andre Rieu - 2016 Maastricht Concert

Sat 23rd Jul:
19:00

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 19:00 Duration 180 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



Royal Shakespeare Company: Cymbeline

Royal Shakespeare Company: Cymbeline

Wed 28th Sep:
19:00

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 19:00 Duration 210 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



PG Certificate

Royal Shakespeare Company: King Lear

Royal Shakespeare Company: King Lear

Wed 12th Oct:
19:00

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 19:00 Duration 210 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



The Royal Opera House: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Royal Opera House: Cosi Fan Tutte

Mon 17th Oct:
18:30

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 18:30 Duration 185 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company's The Entertainer

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company's The Entertainer

Thu 27th Oct:
19:15

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 19:15 Duration 180 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



U Certificate

The Royal Ballet: Anastasia

The Royal Ballet: Anastasia

Wed 2nd Nov:
19:15

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 19:15 Duration 170 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



U Certificate

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

Thu 8th Dec:
19:15

Live Screening. Doors open 30 mins before advertised performance time. PLEASE NOTE this performance starts promptly at 19:15 Duration 135 mins

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy